contact img

Kelly Cheek. PRESIDENT

kelly@tricorconstruction.com

Bill Cheek. VICE PRESIDENT

bill@tricorconstruction.com

Matt Weinzapfel. OPERATIONS MANAGER

mattw@tricorconstruction.com

Pete Douglas VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS ATLANTA

peted@tricorconstruction.com

Marsha Lanier CONTROLLER

marsha@tricorconstruction.com

Joe Davis SAFETY DIRECTOR

joe@tricorconstruction.com